Heads Up For Tails ♥

Hello pet lovers,

This is a very special post. I have always been an animal lover, you can literally see that the moment you step into my house. I have two dogs (a Labrador retriever and a Pug), a “talking” parrot, and 3 pairs of fish. So when I was contacted by Heads Up for Tails, I was eagerly waiting for a collaboration. I have heard tons about their store in Saket and online, and couldn’t wait to get my hands on some stuff for my poochies.

IMG_3105 (2)

So I got two doggie bandanas, a rope toy (which my labrador adores), and a cute note pad for myself. Here’s how my loves looked all dressed up:

IMG_3098 (2)

IMG_3113 (2)

(P.S. it is extremely difficult to photograph dogs).

IMG_3117 (2)

My Lab just can’t seem to let his toy go. 🙂 All the products are of extremely good quality and are very durable. The shipping to takes very minimal time. You should definitely give them a shot.

If you love to get something cute for your pooch this season you should definitely check out Heads Up For Tails, they do awesome personalized stuff as well. As for all the Dilliwalas, you can also drop into their store.

  • Select Citywalk
    Second Floor (Across Home Stop)
    A3 District Centre, Saket
    New Delhi – 110017
  • 011-40581228
  • woof@headsupfortails.com

xoxo,

Ms GlamVictim

Tell me what you think