RED Sox Fan

Hello loves,
Red Sox has always been my favorite team & when I saw this adorable beanie on MLB Hats, I knew I had to do a pairing session. This is what I came up with, something rocker chic but still gives a hint about your favorite team with a pop of color.
Do check out MLB Hats if you look forward to cheering your favorite team while keeping it stylish. They have an awesome collection of game day accessories just for you!
Share your pairings with me, I would love to check them out!

RED Sox Fan

MLB hats

Tell me what you think

