My favorite Moments from the Victoria’s Secret 2014 Fashion Show♥

Hello loves,

It’s been long since I’ve done a fashion post on the blog. But since morning my computer has been hustled with the Victoria’s secret 2014 Fashion Show pictures..I mean how can one completely ignore these picture-perfect, chiseled-ab-long-legged bodies of the VS Angels, I mean just how can you??? Why is God so unfair? Why?

After a few hours of feeling bad for myself and a gaziilion Why-God-Whys, I finally gathered the courage to look at the pictures from the show. Apart from amazing performances by Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Ed Sheeran & Hozier, these really took me by storm. Prepare for an hour long session of self-pity, don’t say I didn’t warn you.*just kidding*. Have a look..

 

Images Courtsey: Harper’s Bazaar Australia

 

 

One thought on “My favorite Moments from the Victoria’s Secret 2014 Fashion Show♥

Tell me what you think

