Jabong.com Shopping Experience

Hello loves, Today I will be reviewing my sopping experience at Jabong.com. Online shopping has become an important part of my life now. I am infamous for having parcels delivered at my place every week almost! As soon as the courier guy rings the bell and mispronounces my name (yes, it happens every single time), I usually go running to the door with sheer excitement, shouting “It’s  mine!!!”  the horror follows when my husband sees the empty boxes in my room. His usual dialogues, “What did you get now?!!?” or “What’s the damage?” 😉 All this doesn’t stop me from chasing my favorite leisure activity of the moment – Online shopping. Jabong has been my obsession lately. I can literally spend hours just lusting at the stuff they have. Here is my experience with them: What is Jabong? 

Jabong.com is a young and vibrant company that aims to provide good quality branded products. Jabong.com caters to the fashion needs of men, women and kids across footwear, apparel, jewelry and accessories.

At Jabong.com we strive to achieve the highest level of “Customer Satisfaction” possible. Our cutting edge E-commerce platform, highly experienced buying team, agile warehouse systems and state of the art customer care center provides customer with:

  • Broader selection of products
  • Superior buying experience
  • On-time delivery of products
  • Quick resolution of any concerns

Products on Offer at Jabong

  • Apparel*
  • Accessories*
  • Shoes*
  • Watches*
  • Bags*
  • Fragrances*
  • Jewelry
  • Beauty
  • Home decor
* for both men & women

Coming back to the review, while surfing on their site, I cam across this absolutely gorgeous envelope bag from P.H.A.T. which I just had to buy. Their site is extremely simple to use, simply select the product & then it asks you to enter your address & then you can simply select your payment option from Cash on Delivery (COD) or online payment. I placed the order on Friday & was surprised to have it delivered the very next day (practically less than 24 hours) !!!!! How awesome is that!!!!! (I stay in Delhi, btw) 1-IMG_2932   It came wrapped up in a plastic bag with an invoice attached outside. Here is how the product looked inside: 1-IMG_2934   The bag came wrapped in a dust bag, which makes it easier to store the bag when it’s not in use. 1-IMG_2936 1-IMG_2940 Here are some pics of the bag itself, I know I know, I am such a show off 😉 1-IMG_2939-001 Overall, my experience with them was beyond amazing. I highly recommend shopping from them. They even offer discount coupons on an array of products everyday. The returns seem simple too, although I haven’t done any so far. I always loved what I received. Now, with Mother’s day approaching you can surely shop for your Mother’s Day gift from Jabong. Here are a few options:

  • If your mom loves makeup, then you buy her cosmetics from Colorbar from jabong site & you will get a Colorbar Nail Enamel absolutely FREE!!!!
  • Every mom loves a good handbag, & Lavie has some amazing ones!! Buy her a Lavie handbag & get upto 40% off+ Extra 30% off on your purchase.

You can see some more options here. My next purchase will definitely be from the Miss Bennet brand, their stuff looks amazing! (*mental note: Order the Lakme eyeconic Kajal as well*) Do check out their site here & let me know how it goes!! Have an amazing day!!

xoxo,

Ms GlamVictim

Tell me what you think

