Ramblings♥

Hello my loves,

Welcome to my rambling session..haha 🙂

I have been testing out a few very natural DIY skincare solutions for my oily-acne-prone skin. I am certainly very happy with some of these. I will be posting these soon, as a series perhaps on natural skin care, so look out for these.

I have been inspired to try out natural skin care by CloudyApples on YouTube, you can check out her channel here. She is such a beautiful person & her lifestyle is really very inspiring.

I am also so excited for my Birthday coming up, started getting my gifts already. Will also do a birthday haul soon!

P.S. been loving this pic lately..

73f84ed62dd37e51e19a327d68f6962f

 

Will keep you posted!!

xoxo,

MsGlamVictim♥

 

 

 

 

Tell me what you think

