20 random questions tag♥

Hello loves,

I have never done a Tag before, so decided to give this one a try. OOh, here goes *just remebered Kel, from Kenan & Kel, anyone else feeling nostalgic?*

1. Thing you cant leave the house without: My cellphone *pretty obvious, huh?*

2. Favorite brand of makeup : Trick question! I would say MAC, l’Oréal & Chanel. Can’t pick one, sowie.

3. Favorite flowers. Lilies & Orchids. And roses, only if my husband gets them for me!

4. Favorite clothing store: Forever 21 & Zara

5. Favorite perfume: J’adore by Dior, my ultimate indulgence.

6. Heels of flats: Heels, love ’em.

7. Do you make good grades: Definitely, I was the nerd who wore good clothes. Haha 🙂

8. Favorite colors: Black & white

9. Do you drink energy drinks: Yeah, only if I get them for free. Check my Instagram to know what I mean here. *wink wink*

10. Do you drink juice: Sometimes

11. Do you like swimming: I love it, I am a water baby. Pretty soon getting our own pool. *excited*

12. Do you eat fries with a fork: Never, it’s like insulting them. Fries don’t like to be poked.

13. Whats your favorite moisturizer: Lately, I’ve been loving the Clinique Sun moisturizer.

14. Do you want to get married later on in life: I’m married and loving it.

15. Do you get mad easily: Definitely, ask my hubby for more info. Haha 😛

16. Are you into ghost hunting: Nope, but I find ghost stories very interesting.

17. Any phobias: None really.

18. Do you bite your nails: Yes sometimes. *Guilty*

19. Have you ever had a near death experience: No, don’t wanna have one either.

20. Tea or coffee: Tea. I love both Chai and my Jasmine green tea.

I Tag, you! Everyone who reads this post.

Have you done the 20 random questions Tag? Leave a link, if you have. I will love to read them.

xoxo,

Ms. GlamVictim ♥

Tell me what you think

