♥Sephora shopping…finally!!!♥

Hello loves,

Its raining in New Delhi…and guess who’s a happy bear 🙂 . Yesterday I forced my husband to take me to Select citywalk, to visit Sephora.  I know I’m a little too late to jump on the bandwagon but never the less. I bought quite a few things.. I will be sharing my sephora haul soon. Stay tuned!

sephora-india01

I hope you are enjoying my get the look series. I am trying to stay consistent with them *fingers crossed*. Do let me know if you have any comments or suggestions.

4 thoughts on “♥Sephora shopping…finally!!!♥

  1. Your first trip to Sephora is always exciting…and expensive. lol. I love Sephora. Their products are always stocked and the associates are always helpful and friendly. Enjoy all of your new products. 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think

