♥Get the Look: Aishwarya Rai-Bachchan Airport style♥

Hello lovelies,
Here is my first post of the “Get the look” series. I recently stumbled across this picture of the gorgeous mommy Aishwarya Rai-Bachchan at the Mumbai airport with daughter and hubby. I think she looks effortless, chic and comfortable at the same time.
aishwarya cacc12fd7d70cdd6a2a284da7b2ff511
(Photos courtesy: Businessofcinema.com)
Here is my version of the look:
Aishwarya Rai-Bachchan Airport style
Tell me what you think about it. Yay or Nay?
xoxo
MissGlamVictim♥
Tell me what you think

