♥Sonam Kapoor as a Fashion Icon♥

Happy Wednesday sweepeas!!  Still gathering ideas on new blog posts, I think I should start by writing about my fashion icons before I start with OOTD posts, just to give fellow glam victims a sense of my style.

 

I wanna kick-start this series with Sonam Kapoor, I don’t know if a lot of you have heard about her, she’s a fairly knew even in Bollywood who strives to be appealingly different from her female counterparts in the industry. Her sense of style is very Coco Channel-ish (if that’s a word), making her a favorite even on international red-carpet events like Festival de Cannes. She has graced the covers of leading fashion magazines including Vogue & Elle (India). Sonam you are truly a fashion icon. xo ♥

Tell me what you think

